PRODUCTION OF ACCESSORIES. FROM PREPARATION TO THE FINISHED PRODUCT!

PRODUCTION OF ACCESSORIES. FROM PREPARATION TO THE FINISHED PRODUCT!2020-08-11T16:06:58+02:00
Slider

LLC NPP ADAMANT provides a wide range of metal processing services. The equipment park available at the enterprise allows processing parts over a full production cycle, including shaping, hardening, finishing, marking and packaging operations, ensuring complete compliance of the finished product with the requirements of the Customer.

If necessary, the company can perform certain types of processing – such as cutting teeth of mechanical gears, cutting all types of threads, including non-standard, hardening processing and other types of processing on workpieces and semi-finished products provided by the Customer.

The production base of LLC NPP ADAMANT provides assembly operations of varying degrees of complexity, making it possible to manufacture individual assembly units and mechanisms from parts of our own production, as well as using purchased standard products.

LATEST NEWS

ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ КОМПЛЕКТУЮЩИХ. ОТ ЗАГОТОВКИ ДО ГОТОВОГО ИЗДЕЛИЯ!

2020-08-11T16:03:12+02:00
Slider

ООО «НПП «АДАМАНТ» оказывает широкий спектр услуг по обработке металлов. Имеющийся у предприятия парк оборудования позволяет выполнять обработку деталей по полному производственному циклу, включающему формообразующие, упрочняющие, отделочные, маркировочные и упаковочные операции, обеспечивающие полное соответствие готового изделия требованиям Заказчика.

В случае необходимости, на предприятии могут выполняться отдельные виды обработки – такие, как нарезка зубьев механических передач, нарезка всех видов резьбы, включая нестандартные, упрочняющая обработка и другие виды обработки на заготовках и полуфабрикатах, предоставленных Заказчиком.

Производственная база ООО «НПП «АДАМАНТ» обеспечивает выполнение сборочных операций различной степени сложности, позволяя изготавливать отдельные сборочные узлы и механизмы из деталей собственного производства, а также с использованием покупных стандартных изделий.